Just One More Episode Law

An act requiring members of the kdrama audience majority to promise to watch Just One More Episode during marathons.

Section 1. Whereas the majority are members of the kdrama audience that regularly participate in a sport called Kdrama Marathon.

Section 2. Whereas the audience, in fulfillment of their roles as kdrama enthusiasts, must spend a huge amount of time watching kdramas.

Section 3. Whereas the audience must be willing to sacrifice sleep, work, academics, and/or social life to fulfill the duties described above, by promising to watch Just One More Episode until the whole kdrama is finished.

Section 4. Violations and penalties – any audience majority not capable of squeezing in one more episode into their marathon session in order to return to normal life duties such as sleeping, going to work or school, etc. shall suffer at least one (1) day of suspense, wanting to know what happened next.

He/she shall also be distracted and out of sorts for the rest of the day until he/she returns to and finishes marathoning the kdrama.

7 thoughts on “Just One More Episode Law”

  1. Ahahaha. This law applies to me. I think I violated it last night because I couldn’t keep my eyes open anymore. I’m feeling the punishment, and I’m in suspense… even if I am indeed rewatching. It’s a J-dorama called Nagareboshi. It’s my favorite and I just got a DVD. 🙂

  2. OMO I love this! haha 🙂 I don’t have a choice when deciding whether to follow this rule or not…. I can’t stop!!

Chime in below

