To The Bitter End Law

An act authorizing villains to continue their evil plans in the name of “I have come too far to stop now.”

Section 1. Whereas there is a need to provide kdrama villains with a fallback excuse for messing with the leads’ lives when there remains no logical reason to do so.

Section 2. In case of emergency and/or lack of purpose, kdrama villains reserve the right to explain their actions using the following logic:

(a) I must finish what I started.

(b) I have come too far to stop now.

(c) There’s no stopping me now, I can’t help myself.

(d) I will see this through to the bitter end.

Section 3. Effectivity – this act shall preserve the right of villains to be villainy up until the final few episodes where they must either gain a conscience, contract a debilitating disease, or die in an accident.

3 thoughts on “To The Bitter End Law”

  1. LOL, I suddenly remember the villain from 49 days. I can’t find any logical reasons behind Bae Soo Bin’s character

    1. Haha yes, it was BSB’s weird character that made me notice the lame excuse for interfering in other people’s lives. 🙂

Chime in below

