What Happens When There Are Dramas To Watch…?

Screencap of lifewithdramas (May 2013)
Screencap of lifewithdramas (May 2013)

Ok, this is brilliant.

I was stalking following my stalkers followers** (as a sign of gratitude, y’know) when I came upon this empty blog called Life With Dramas. There’s nothing on it except the site title and the subtitle:

What happens when there are dramas to watch…

Now I know why the blog is empty. And I must say I wholeheartedly agree!

 

** Only the kdrama-related ones. Not the internet marketing and scam blogs!

13 thoughts on “What Happens When There Are Dramas To Watch…?”

  1. When a new and wonderfully interesting and spellbinding drama is found on DF or CR everything fades into the background of my life and I just sit in front of my computer and go aaahhhh………

  2. Now that is an HONEST blog! I encourage my husband to do other things like; watch sports, go to the local with a friend, play tennis, etc. I can’t say ” Honey. I need the afternoon to watch the two new episodes that just came up on my kdramalandia.” it’s so solitary but so enjoyable. Love THIS blog too. Many truths.

Chime in below

